Webinars

Free Webinars from New Horizons Dublin

New Horizons offers you free, educational webinars to keep you up to date on the latest technologies and best business practices. Stay informed with live presentations on a variety of IT and business topics. Subject matter experts with real world experience host each presentation.

Each highly interactive session allows you to ask questions and gain clarification in real time. Can't attend on the scheduled date? No problem. New Horizons archives its webinars, allowing you to analyse topics at a later date.

No Limits

You may choose to sign up for one or many of our free webinars, depending on your individual interests. If you know of others who would benefit from attending, please forward this free opportunity to them as well.

Upcoming Webinars

Watch recordings of previous webinars   Webinar Archives  

Making the Move to Python

DATE:  08/11/2022

TIME:  9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST

PRESENTER:  Charles Watkins

Companies today need people that can productively use and support Python. This high-value webinar will introduce you to Python, how it's applied across the IT universe and what it will mean for careers in the IT industry.


Register Now

Making the Move to Python

DATE:  08/18/2022

TIME:  9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST

PRESENTER:  Charles Watkins

Companies today need people that can productively use and support Python. This high-value webinar will introduce you to Python, how it's applied across the IT universe and what it will mean for careers in the IT industry.


Register Now

Evolving into the Manager Role

DATE:  08/24/2022

TIME:  9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST

PRESENTER:  Jason 'Jay' Pugh, Ph.D.

How do you grow leaders in a way that makes them stay with your company? Most importantly, how do you measure and shape new leaders with the rapid changes we are facing?

Managers must be able to develop and unify team members, plan strategically, set goals, delegate responsibilities, provide meaningful feedback, and effectively communicate. Before all of that, managers must first understand how and why they earned the role they did and what first steps they need to take to be an effective leader. Please join us for this one-hour webinar on Evolving into the Manager Role.


Register Now

The Evolution of Virtualization

DATE:  08/25/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST / 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Bob King


Register Now

The Evolution of Virtualization

DATE:  09/08/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST / 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Bob King


Register Now

Evolving into the Manager Role

DATE:  09/08/2022

TIME:  9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST

PRESENTER:  Jason 'Jay' Pugh, Ph.D.


Register Now

First Steps with Zero Trust: Identity and Access Management

DATE:  09/29/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST / 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Joe Childrose


Register Now

First Steps with Zero Trust: Identity and Access Management

DATE:  10/06/2022

TIME:  10:00am PST / 01:00pm EST

PRESENTER:  Joe Childrose


Register Now

Evolving into the Manager Role

DATE:  10/12/2022

TIME:  9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST

PRESENTER:   Jason 'Jay' Pugh, Ph.D.


Register Now

ITIL4’s Modernized Guidance

DATE:  10/20/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST / 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Dani Gowen


Register Now

Subscribe for the latest webinars

Sign up to any of our Newsletters and never miss another webinar!

Contact Us Today

22-24 Strand Street Great
Strand House
Dublin 1
D01 W1W4
 +353 1 8898 700
 Email New Horizons Ireland